Gaming

Fortnite season 7 event time and date REVEALED: Here’s when next live event starts

For those in other regions that’s 1pm pacific time, 4pm eastern time and 10pm CEST.

It’s believed the Fortnite season 7 live event will lead into the start of Fortnite season 8.

This key detail was revealed following the release of Fortnite update 17.50 earlier this week after dataminer @FNLeaksAndInfo rummaged through the latest patch’s files.

According to @FNLeaksAndInfo, the Fortnite season 7 event could end with downtime a la the Fortnite season X event.

The Fortnite leaker posted: “There’s gonna be another event to end this season and will most likely include another waiting/loading screen similar to the ending of Season X & Season 4!”

It’s been rumoured for some time now that Fortnite season 7 will have another live event at the tail end of the Battle Pass’s runtime.


Source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button